Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Forbidden fruit never tasted this sweet...

Overture RB Banner.jpg

Overture, the first in all-new sexy series from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren, is available now!


Download your copy today!

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/Overture

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2ANRUDX

Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2TYezVM

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2R8mhPC

The world knows Samantha Brooks as the violin prodigy. She guards her secret truth—the desire she harbors for her guardian.
Liam North got custody of her six years ago. She’s all grown up now, but he still treats her like a child. No matter how much he wants her.
No matter how bad he aches for one taste.
Her sweet overtures break down the ex-soldier’s defenses, but there’s more at stake than her body. Every touch, every kiss, every night. The closer she gets, the more exposed his darkest secret.
She’s one step away from finding out what happened the night she lost her family. One step away from leaving him forever.
OVERTURE is the first novel in a brand new series from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren.
Overture AN.jpg

About Skye Warren
SKyeWarren.jpgSkye Warren is the New York Times bestselling author of dangerous romance such as the Endgame trilogy. Her books have been featured in Jezebel, Buzzfeed, USA Today Happily Ever After, Glamour, and Elle Magazine. She makes her home in Texas with her loving family, sweet dogs, and evil cat.

Connect with Skye
Stay up to date with Skye Warren by signing up for her mailing list:

Liam and Samantha's relationship is very complicated. They both appear to be opposites. He is so controlled, cold, and strict. She is all emotion as she plays her violin and dreams about her future. He is secretly very attracted to her, but she is his ward and underage. He also holds a secret about how her father died that prevents him from becoming closer to her.
As Samantha approaches her eighteenth birthday and adulthood, she begins to gain control of her life in preparation for her upcoming concert tour. She is tentative as she attempts to gain information from Liam and gain his love. All she wants is for him to promise her he will miss her, always welcome her back with open arms, and perhaps be her pen pal as she travels the world. Liam cannot handle this. Our story becomes more and more complex, as the truth comes out and our characters must come to accept the changes about to happen.
This is bound to be another excellent series from this author. I can hardly wait for the next installment!
I am voluntarily reviewing this book. Thanks to the author for sharing a copy with me.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Giveaways