Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Spotlight | Soul Oath by Juliana Haygert @juliana_haygert

Soul Oath (Everlast #2) 
Released: Nov 25, 2013
Length: 80,000 words
Cover: Okay Creations

Summary from Goodreads
It’s been three months since Nadine last heard from Victor, Micah or Ceris, allowing her to concentrate on her own life. But until Victor and Micah find the scepters that will restore them as true gods, their human bodies will require her healing touch and it’s only a matter of time until they wreak havoc on her life again.

As if to prove that, Victor shows up at the hospital dragging along with him a swarm of demons. Nadine is forced to flee to safety. Despite her attempts to keep her loved ones protected, the demons find her, and they bring her to Imha, the goddess of Chaos.

Now, confronted by her greatest fear, Nadine finds a new motivation. Vengeance. And when seeking revenge, no risk is too great, including her own life.

**New Adult Fantasy Novel**

Available from:
 photo B6096376-6C81-4465-8935-CE890C777EB9-1855-000001A1E900B890_zps5affbed6.jpg  photo 111AD205-AA04-4F9E-A0F4-C1264C4E9F30-1855-000001A1E8CEB6D7_zps9b730b94.jpg  photo KoboIcon_zps515cdc1a.jpg


About the Author
New Adult author and contributor at NA Alley blog.

While Juliana Haygert dreams of being Wonder Woman, Buffy, or a blood elf shadow priest, she settles for the less exciting—but equally gratifying—life of a wife, mother, and author. Thousands of miles away from her former home in Brazil, she now resides in Connecticut and spends her days writing about kick-ass heroines and the heroes who drive them crazy. 

Author Links:
    photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png  photo iconpinterest_zps6fcf02a7.png

Book One:
(linked to Goodreads)

Monday, December 30, 2013

Release Day Blitz / Meant For Me by LP Dover

Meant for Me by L.P. Dover
(A Second Chances Stand Alone)
Release Date: December 30th 2013
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance


After a night of raw passion with the man Claire O’Briene had been secretly admiring for years, she thought their time together had come once and for all. Fate had finally brought them back to each other, but unfortunately nothing had changed. He was still the same man who ran away from relationships. Against his better judgment, Mason Bradley gave in to the temptation and allowed himself one night with the one woman he’d been too afraid to want … too afraid to need.

Six months after leaving Claire and regretting every minute of it, Mason gets called in for an undercover mission that’s not only dangerous, but brings back a past he spent years trying to forget. A past of fighting … of getting in the ring and using his fists to get what he wanted: money, women, and drugs. Now there are fighters turning up dead, and it’s Mason’s job to find out the truth.

Knowing he might not come out of the mission alive, Mason seeks out Claire to tell her how he truly feels, only to find another man competing for her love as well. Fighting is what he’s good at, and for once he will be fighting not only for justice … but for love.


Chapter Four


I didn’t realize how much she despised me until the moment I stepped into the doorway and Claire saw me, and I saw the outright venom in her eyes. From that look alone I knew she wouldn’t take me back, but it wasn’t going to stop me from trying. I came here for a reason and I’m not leaving until I do what I told myself I was going to do. I was going to put everything on the line.

As I watched Claire turn her back on me and walk away, I had the deepest urge to handcuff her to a chair and make her listen to me. However, forcing her would only push her away even more. When I handcuffed her to anything it would be out of mere pleasure, not anger. I was determined to get her back. Rushing out of the house, I grabbed Claire’s arm before she could go any further and turned her to face me.

“Let me go, Mason,” she ordered through clenched teeth.

Her body was coiled tighter than a snake, but when I grabbed her other arm and pulled her closer, I could feel the tension in her muscles loosen and she noticed it, too. I wanted to kiss those lips of hers that tasted sweet like honey with the hint of raspberries, and feel her bare skin on my fingers. Seeing her now only reminded me of how stupid I had been to let her go, and now it was too late. Or was it?

“Please give me this chance, Claire,” I murmured in her ear. “There are so many things I need to tell you. I know you’ve moved on to someone else, and it’s kind of obvious with his name plastered all over your body, but I can’t leave here without telling you how I feel.” I paused and took a deep breath. “I’ve missed you, Claire. I missed you the moment you drove away from me at the airport four months ago.”

“Why are you doing this now?” she asked incredulously, pulling her arms out of my grasp and crossing them over her chest.

She stepped back, one small step after another, and the further she moved away the further I could feel her slipping away. A tear slid down her cheek and she wiped it away, whispering, “Things are finally going good for me, Mason. I can’t have you screwing that up.”

Nodding, I lowered my head and blew out a shaky breath. “I understand, and if you’re truly happy then what I have to tell you won’t matter at all. I have to get this out or I may never get the chance again. Claire, I …”

Unfortunately, that was as far as I’d gotten before the sound of Cooper’s truck coming down the long driveway stopped me. Are you fucking kidding me? When am I ever going to catch a break? It was perfect timing on his part, but terrible for mine. Skeptically, he glanced from me to Claire and then settled his gaze on me with a scowl on his face. It was obvious he knew who I was, and if not it was obvious he didn’t care for me. Claire glanced nervously behind her, and I knew my moment to tell her how I felt was lost. Would I get a chance to before I left? I had no clue, but I had to try. Before Cooper could get out of his truck, I stepped closer to Claire and let her see the seriousness in my eyes.

“Meet me tonight,” I muttered quickly. “You know where.”

Past her shoulder I could see Cooper approaching, but she kept her glistening blue eyes my way. If she didn’t agree to meet me tonight there was still the possibility I’d never see her again. Any time I went undercover was dangerous and I always had to accept the probability that it could be the last mission I ever went on. It was the way it worked.

“I’m sorry, Mason, but I can’t. I can’t risk everything just because you show up on my doorstep. If you want my trust or my heart you need to fight for it … you need to earn it. Until you’re willing to do that I don’t want to see you again,” she uttered boldly.

Cooper finally made it to us and put his arm around Claire’s shoulders, pulling her into his side. “Everything okay?” he asked, gazing down at her before turning a lethal glare my way.

Claire wrapped her arms around his waist and nodded, smiling up at him. “Yes, everything’s fine.” Her smile disappeared when she glanced back at me. “I was just telling Mason good-bye.”

With those last words she turned her back on me for the second time today while Cooper stayed behind. We both watched her climb into his truck and shut the door, keeping her gaze on anything but us.

“What are you doing here?” Cooper asked angrily, crossing his arms over his chest. He was a couple of inches taller than me, but height never mattered anyway. We were almost identical as far as body size, but I knew without a doubt I could take him in a fight.

“Not that it’s any of your business,” I replied with a sly grin on my face, “but if you must know I came to visit my cousin.”

Cooper scoffed. “Well, whatever the reasons are you better stay away from Claire. I know who you are and what you did to her. However, I guess I should be happy that you were such an idiot because now I have her and you don’t. So thank you for that.”

“I don’t think you’ll be thanking me when I get her back,” I warned with a smirk on my face. “I let her go once, but it was a mistake I’ll never make again. I’ll fight for her no matter what it takes. You can count on that.”

I was determined to get her back and of that I was certain.

Author Bio:

I am an avid reader that loves my collection of books. Writing has always been a passion of mine and now I am glad that I get to share my passion with the world. I live in North Carolina and I absolutely love being a southern girl. I spent several years in college starting out with a major in Psychology and then switching to dental. I worked in the dental field for eight years and then decided to stay home with my two beautiful girls. I spent the beginning of my reading years reading suspense thrillers, but now I can't get away from the paranormal/fantasy books. I knew ever since then that if I wrote anything it would be in a paranormal aspect. Now that I have started on my passion and began writing, you will not see me go anywhere without a notebook and pen.

Author Links:

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Cover Reveal / Ultimate Betrayal by Lacey Leigh

About the Book

Rainey lived with her father (Martin Tucker) and sister (Mariah Tucker) in a small po-dunk town in Alabama known as Covington. Her mother was killed in a horrific car accident when she was seven years old.

Rainey was in love with a wonderful man that treats her with respect and kindness. Everyone including her father was against their relationship at first because of the age difference between them. They were happy together until she moved away to college. The case concerning her mother’s murder was reopened, and she was betrayed by the people she should have been able to trust above anyone else.

Does Rainey and Jake’s relationship survive all the pain and hurt that they are destined to endure? Will her mother’s murder be solved? Will their love overcome…

The Ultimate Betrayal?

Book Link:


"Passion pulls you in, mystery turns the page and the characters touch your heart. Filled with love, steamy hot scenes and bittersweet deceptions. An incredible debut novel, The Ultimate Betrayal."
- Julia @ As You Wish Reviews

About the Author

Lacey Leigh is a stay at home mother of three. Her children are very active in school activities and keep her really busy but she still finds time to put her stories out there for everyone to enjoy.

Lacey's husband is medically retired from US ARMY. Though she hates that he had to leave the job he loved so much she is glad to have him home with her children and herself. 

Lacey's books are written for ADULT audiences ONLY. All audiences are encouraged to read the warning in the front of the book BEFORE purchasing/reading any of Lacey's work. Lacey does NOT wish to offend ANYONE by her writing. She only wants to write for those who enjoy the work she does.

Author Links:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Celebrate With AYWR | One Year Blog Anniversary!

Celebrate With Us Our
One Year Blog Anniversary!

Over the past year we have grown tremendously!  The number of followers have exceeded our expectations and we've had a blast sharing our love for the books with reviews and authors we adore.  We've met and fell in love with so many new authors over the past year.  Most we never would have met if it was not for starting AYWR in December of 2012.  Our Official One Year Anniversary should be the 24th but to me it will always be the 28th of December.  That would be the day that AYWR published our first spotlight & review for Finding Summerland by Paige Bleu.

On top of the growth of our followers we have also grown in number of contributors to our blog.  We would not be able to do all we have done without their help over the past year.  I would like to personally thank these amazing ladies for doing such a wonderful job - Len, Tina, Josselyn, Amanda, Lynn, Sarah, Cheree and Lauren.  Without you ladies this blog would not be near what it is today.  Whether they have submit a review, put together a blog post for the first time or signed up for cover reveals, release events, tours to help support the authors they want to support. There's no doubt about it these ladies are and will always be a part of As You Wish Reviews.

Since December 28, 2012 we have published 788 posts including this one. At a minimum we have had at least one post each day if more on some days.  To be able to support so many amazing authors over the past year is great! I am so excited to be going into the new year with a wonderful bunch of lovely ladies as well.  We have so much planned and cannot wait to share it with our followers.

As a reward to our followers and authors that we have supported over the past year we are hosting a giveaway!  Yes that's right we love our giveaways and this one is especially for you!  A one of a kind small tote bag is up for grabs!  Thank you for all the support & love over the past year.  What are you waiting for?  Enter the giveaway below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Friday, December 27, 2013

Spotlight | Stir Me Up by Sabrina Elkins @sabrina_elkins

Stir Me Up
by Sabrina Elkins
Release Date: 10/01/13
Harlequin Teen

***Summary from Goodreads***
Cami Broussard has her future all figured out. She'll finish her senior year of high school, then go to work full-time as an apprentice chef in her father's French restaurant, alongside her boyfriend, Luke. But then twenty-year-old ex-Marine Julian Wyatt comes to live with Cami's family while recovering from serious injuries. And suddenly Cami finds herself questioning everything she thought she wanted.

Julian's all attitude, challenges and intense green-brown eyes. But beneath that abrasive exterior is a man who just might be as lost as Cami's starting to feel. And Cami can't stop thinking about him. Talking to him. Wanting to kiss him. He's got her seriously stirred up. Her senior year has just gotten a lot more complicated….

It’s maybe twelve-thirty when I decide to do the unthinkable. I slip my jeans back on, take a room key, glance at Estella—sound asleep—and tiptoe out the door barefoot, hands shaking. I knock lightly on Julian’s door, sure he too is fast asleep. I can’t hear a thing inside his room. But I know he’s got the cane and his legs to deal with, so I wait. Even though he’s sleeping. He said he was tired. This is stupid... I clutch my room key and decide I’ll leave. I’ll wait twenty more seconds and then leave. He’s not coming. Okay. I turn—and of course that’s when the door opens. Jeans. Cane. Bare chest.

“Hi,” I manage.

The door opens wider. I slip inside, and I’m instantly pinned to the wall by Julian’s free arm and body. “Estella’s asleep?” he asks.


“You’re trembling.”

“I... ” His kiss leaves me breathless; my arms are wrapped around him. His balance is better now, but distantly I worry about him falling again. My legs may give out also. “Ahh... ”

“Come to bed.”

Available from:
 photo B6096376-6C81-4465-8935-CE890C777EB9-1855-000001A1E900B890_zps5affbed6.jpg  photo 111AD205-AA04-4F9E-A0F4-C1264C4E9F30-1855-000001A1E8CEB6D7_zps9b730b94.jpg  photo KoboIcon_zps515cdc1a.jpg

About the Author
Sabrina Elkins, author of Stir Me Up, has also worked as a journalist, movie copywriter and prep cook. She graduated from USC and currently lives with her husband and three children in the greater Los Angeles area.

Sabrina loves hearing from her readers, and encourages you to visit her at www.sabrinaelkins.com, on Twitter @sabrina_elkins, Facebook at elkins.sabrina, and Goodreads.

***Author Links***
 photo iconwebsite-32x32_zps1f477f69.png  photo icongoodreads32_zps60f83491.png  photo icontwitter-32x32_zpsae13e2b2.png  photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png

Giveaway | Win a Kindle Fire HDX, Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash @toobusyreading

December Kindle Fire   
Win a Kindle Fire HDX, Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash ($229 value)   This is a joint AUTHOR & BLOGGER GIVEAWAY EVENT! Bloggers & Authors have joined together and each chipped in a little money towards a Kindle Fire HDX 7".
The winner will have the option of receiving a 7" Kindle Fire HDX (US Only - $229 Value)
  Or $229 Amazon.com Gift Card (International)
  Or $229 in Paypal Cash (International)
      December Kindle Fire Giveaway #2 Sponsors
  1. I Am A Reader, Not A Writer
  2. Feed Your Reader
  3. Darker Passions
  4. Author Talia Jager
  5. The (Mis)Adventures of a Twenty-Something Year Old Girl
  6. Kelly P's Blog
  7. Kelly's Lucky You
  8. LeahSay's Views
  9. Author Bella Street
  10. Author Bonnie Blythe
  11. Feed Your Fiction Addiction
  12. Blogging the Beloved
  13. Fae Books
  14. Author Kelli Beck
  15. Barb's Wire - eBooks & More
  16. MumbleBee Inc.
  17. MyLadyWeb: Women's History and Women Authors
  18. I Know That Book!
  20. The Reporter and the Girl
  21. My Story That I Like Best
  22. Jessica Loves Book
  23. Author Jennie Sherwin
  24. Candace's Book Blog
  25. Attack of the Books!
  26. Author Elizabeth Seckman
  27. Author Rosanne Rivers
  28. Author Carole Lanham
  29. Author Jennifer L. Weil
  30. The Real Bookshelves of Room 918
  31. Author David Pandolfe
  32. Author Georgina Young-Ellis
  33. Author C.J. Burright
  34. Author Derek Rempfer
  35. Book Crushin
  36. Laloba Press
  37. Author Louise Caiola
  38. Author Becky Monson
  39. Write Story Editing
  40. Bookworm Lisa
  41. Author John D. Mimms
  42. Author Heidi Garrett
  43. Stanley and Katrina Pet Authors
  44. Author Carol Davis Luce
  45. Author A. Wrighton
  46. The Late Bloomer's Book Blog
  47. Immortal Ink Publishing
  48. Circus of Lost Souls
  49. Author Inger Iversen
  50. Author Tracy Jorgensen
  51. Author Christy Hayes
  52. Author Lisa C. Temple
  Sign up to sponsor the next Kindle Fire Giveaway: http://www.iamareader.com/category/kindle-giveaway-sign-ups   Giveaway Details 1 winner will receive their choice of an all new Kindle Fire 7" HDX (US Only - $229 value), $229 Amazon Gift Card or $229 in Paypal Cash (International). There is a second separate giveaway for bloggers who post this giveaway on their blog. See details in the rafflecopter on how to enter to win the 2nd Kindle Fire HDX 7". Ends 1/1/14 Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Code or Paypal Cash. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader, Not A Writer and sponsored by the participating authors & bloggers. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.  a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Spotlight | If Only We by Jessica Sankiewicz @Jess_Sankiewicz

If Only We
by Jessica Sankiewicz
Release Date: 10/27/13

Summary from Goodreads
They say all it takes is one wrong move and you lose the game. One false step and you’re trapped. One slip-up in your choice of words and you ruin a friendship forever. That is what they say. They say I lost.

I do not believe them.

At the end of the summer after graduation, Adrienne wonders what happened to cause her life to be in ruins. She isn’t getting along with her mom, her stepsister isn’t talking to her, and, to top it off, the boy she’s been in love with doesn’t want anything to do with her. She believes the turning point was a choice she made at graduation. When she wakes up the next day, she has been transported back three months to that moment, the one where everything started to fall apart.

Adrienne realizes she has been given a second chance—and this time she doesn’t want to mess anything up. Reliving the entire summer, though, turns out to be a lot harder than she thought. As the same days and weeks go by, she starts to see how simple decisions can make a huge impact on the world around her. Despite knowing some of what lies ahead, there are some things she didn’t anticipate. She thought she knew what mistake led her to where she ended up the first time. She was wrong.

And by the time summer is over, she discovers what was really at stake. 

Buzz…buzz… “…that’s what they said anyway. I thought it was a good…” Slam!

My alarm clock is set to a local all-talk-no-music radio station. The annoying sounds before and the talking always get me up in the morning. If there were music playing, I would keep sleeping. Groaning, I stretch out my legs, still aching from the tossing and turning last night. Remembering moment after moment with Chevy, replaying the conversation in the cemetery. My mind refused to let me relax.

A quick glance at the clock tells me it’s eight. Wait. Eight? I do a double take. Sure enough, it’s eight. I could have sworn I set it for nine thirty so I could sleep in a bit. I will myself to sleep in another hour and a half. After fifteen minutes of staring at the ceiling, I sit up and rub my eyes. As strange as it is to be in my room again, it looks almost like I never left.

I stretch and go over to my vanity to brush the tangles out of my auburn hair. When I look in the mirror, I notice something different about my clothes. Hadn't I worn the pink and blue striped tank to bed? Why am I wearing the yellow and gray polka dot one? Rolling my eyes, I have a feeling this summer has warped my thought processes.

I throw on a cardigan and head out my door to grab a bagel for breakfast. Kaitlin’s bedroom is across the hall from mine. Her door is open. What is she doing up so early? She is hardly ever up before I am. I peek in to find it empty. Maybe she is in the kitchen.

Before I walk away, I do a double take. Why is Kaitlin’s room pink? She and my mom painted it while I was gone. It was a pale shade of purple yesterday. That’s weird. I shake my head and go to the kitchen. My mom and Maurice are at the table drinking coffee. Maurice looks up from the paper and says, “Good morning.”

Although the tone in his voice seems more cheerful than it should be, given the circumstances, Maurice can sometimes rise above bad things. It’s probably the pale yellow walls. Yellow just seems to bring about a sunny attitude. My reply is automatic, “Morning.” I pull out a bagel and toss it in the toaster. Deciding to extend an olive branch while I wait, I say, “Morning, Mom.” I sneak a glance in her direction to find her smiling.


“Morning, sweetie,” she says.

Is she...happy? 

Available from:
 photo B6096376-6C81-4465-8935-CE890C777EB9-1855-000001A1E900B890_zps5affbed6.jpg  photo 111AD205-AA04-4F9E-A0F4-C1264C4E9F30-1855-000001A1E8CEB6D7_zps9b730b94.jpg  photo smashwordsicon_zps931b0409.jpg

About the Author
Jessica is the 28-year-old author of IF ONLY WE, a YA contemporary. You can often find her either reading or marathon watching TV on DVD, her favorites being Castle and Veronica Mars. She frequently mismatches her clothes and giggles uncontrollably. She knows almost every Billy Joel song by heart. She collects books and toys, and she has an intense love of cats and lemurs. Currently in the midst of her quarter-life-crisis, she is still takin' names and getting very close to reaching an epiphany.

    photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png  photo iconpinterest_zps6fcf02a7.png

 “If Only We is a coming of age story that teaches what is truly important in life may not be what we originally thought!”
~ Dianne from Tome Tender Book Blog

“I didn’t want to leave the world of this book by the time it ended!”
~ Stephanie Parent, author of Precious Things

“A sweet and uplifting story about second chances and love in many of its forms, If Only We is a great contemporary story that I think will appeal to people of all ages.”
~ Marie Landry from Ramblings of a Daydreamer and author of Waiting for the Storm

“A wonderful Debut novel! Full of well developed characters and a very thought out storyline. It is a real page turner, once you start reading it is hard to put down.”
~ Angie from Eastern Sunset Reads

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Spotlight | Beyond by SP Van Der Lee @spvanderlee

Beyond (Beyond)
by S.P. van der Lee
Release date: November 25th 2013

Summary from Goodreads

Sixteen-year-old Raven desperately wants to fit in, but after using a Ouija Board, her already overwhelming hallucinations take a turn for the worse. A ghostly figure named Sam begins to haunt Raven and seems eager to kill her.

She’s saved by a reclusive biker named Damian who goes to the same school and appears to have an interest in her. Raven can’t help but feel drawn to him. Determined to uncover Damian’s connection to the ghost, Raven sets out to discover his secret and the reason Sam started haunting her. However, there’s more at stake than just her reputation. Raven’s choice between unveiling Damian’s true intentions, and living a normal life will put everyone she cares about at risk. To save them, she'll have to go beyond.

Lives are ruined.
Hearts are shattered.
Death lurks at every corner.

I’m jerked out of my sleep, clammy from all the sweat. Sighing, I rub my face. I’m worn down because of the nightmare. Even though I’ve had this nightmare so many times, I still get chilled to the bone.

Why do I keep having this same bad dream? It all seems so real.

I sit on the edge of my bed to calm myself. I have this dream at least three times a week. It always feels so realistic. My mom used to come to me whenever she heard me screaming when I just had the nightmare. She always found it hard to comfort me, so she just brought me a warm cup of milk.

I blink a few times to take in my surroundings and to assure myself I’m in my room. Every time I have to tell myself I’m not in that car. I’m just home, in my bed. I’m not in that car, and I’m not witnessing the death of the young boy.

Then my cabinet moves.

Stunned, I look at the piece of furniture. Did that just happen, or was it another fantasy? I’ve just woken up, so it’s not strange to see things that aren’t real. Right? All of a sudden something appears from behind the cabinet. Black smog is coming through the walls. A black ghost seeps like water through the wall, and then the cabinet and reveals its true form. A human. And he’s staring at me with the same wretched smile as he did yesterday when he moved the Ouija board.

This has to be another illusion.

Sam flies to my door, and something invisible latches onto him. He wriggles in mid-air, unable to move forward. I watch in horror as the smoky shadow turns about in his invisible prison.

Another entity drifts through the wall.

This one is much faster and blue, and moves with flexibility through my room. He looks human. This is unbelievable, unimaginable and insane.

I can’t comprehend what’s happening. The blue ghost follows the black ghost, who’s still wriggling around. Then he breaks loose from his invisible prison, and his arms go toward the door. The blue entity comes closer and looks as though he’s pursuing the black one.

I watch as Sam flees through my door, just before the blue ghost captures him. Sam’s gone. The blue ghost is too late.

The blue entity turns around to look at me.

His body is transparent, accompanied by smoke. His face is unrecognizable, but he has human traits. My desk and the paintings on the wall are visible right through him. Motionless and with my teeth clenched, I stare back at him.

I can’t believe what I’m seeing. This has to be another ridiculous hallucination.

He stands frozen in my room. Even his eyes are translucent, but they’re there, because they have a lighter color than the rest of his body. It’s as if he’s wearing clothes, but only the soft outlines are visible. His body looks like it consists of a million little stars that glisten as he moves. He reminds me of a reflection of the cosmos.

This ghost isn’t like the others. This one seems more like a real human and less like a horrifying shade. He glows, just like the others, but I sense something that can be trusted in his aura. His body radiates warmth and power, and it doesn’t strike me with fear. What is he?

Then the mysterious stranger leaves just as quick as he came.

Available from:
 photo B6096376-6C81-4465-8935-CE890C777EB9-1855-000001A1E900B890_zps5affbed6.jpg  photo 111AD205-AA04-4F9E-A0F4-C1264C4E9F30-1855-000001A1E8CEB6D7_zps9b730b94.jpg  photo KoboIcon_zps515cdc1a.jpg  photo iconitunesbooks_zps8d729d7e.jpg  photo smashwordsicon_zps931b0409.jpg

About the Author
I am a writer and reader of YA Paranormal Romance novels and aspire to be a well known author. I love reading the same genre, as well as Dystopian and an occasional fantasy book. In my spare time, when I'm not reading books, I like to play games such as RPG's.

I have a bachelor in Digital Communication and enjoy pretty much anything that has to do with technology :)

BEYOND will be published on November 25th 2013. I'm currently available for Promos, spotlights, reviews, interviews, guest posts, you name it! Just send me a message :)

    photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png  photo iconpinterest_zps6fcf02a7.png

Reviews/Advanced Praise
"I loved the premise of the book & I loved the characters. The ending left me wanting more..." ~ Lisa W.

“Finally this ends my dry spell of unsatisfying fantasy novels! I loved the plot! I can't help but get hooked into it as the story unfolds.” ~ Poecilia from Goodreads

“The book is very good. It has really good mystery in it and a cliffhanger in the end that leaves you screaming for the second book.” ~ Katie from Goodreads

Recent Giveaways