Monday, November 27, 2017

Emily Jane Trent presents GRAVE PERIL (Stealth #4)! The most thrilling and suspenseful story yet of the STEALTH series!

Grave Peril 
(Stealth Security Book 4) 
by Emily Jane Trent

Release Date November 27,2017

Available FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Can The Navy SEAL Find Redemption Through Love? 


Lela Cabelo discovers evidence that could get her killed. Her boss is a Texas senator in the cartel’s pocket. She will testify at his criminal trial. But before she is safe in witness protection, disaster strikes. Alone and on the run, she is forced to trust a bodyguard, the Navy SEAL she is falling in love with.


Ripley McConnell is the security analyst for Stealth Security. A media story from his hometown of Houston alerts him to an innocent woman’s peril. He is the only man with a hope of finding Lela before the cartel tortures and interrogates her. Will she live to testify against the criminal senator?


Rip falls for Lela, and his worst fear is failing to protect her. Long ago, he lost a woman he loved. He can’t lose another. But can he save her from the deadly cartel?

Fans of Kaylea Cross, Katie Reus and Misty Evans will enjoy this book!

 Grave Peril (Stealth Security Book 4) is a standalone romance with no cliffhanger.


Add to Goodreads:

For Rip, there was no question what he needed to do.  He needed to find Lela and protect her.  Yes, it's true, they had never met.  Just watching the news, though, he was positive she was a woman in desperate need of the help he could give her or else she would be dead within 48 hours.

A crooked Senator with ties to the deadly drug cartel. A secret uncovered. She barely escapes their deadly attack so now Rip must help her.  Failing to do so, his biggest fear.  Long ago, he lost a woman he loved. He can’t make the same mistake again!

This is my favorite in the Stealth series so far.  It will stimulate all your "feels"!  This story of survival and love will keep you on the edge of your seats!

I am voluntarily reviewing this book.  I thank the author for sharing a copy with me.

Emily Jane Trent is a true romantic at heart. She writes steamy romantic stories about characters you'll get to know and love. If you like a love story with sex scenes that sizzle and a story that involves you both intellectually and emotionally, you'll find her books are for you.

Emily writes romance that brings out the depth of the characters and leads you to the happy ending - but not without emotional roller coasters along the way.

You can find details as well as other insight into this author at her Website:

Follow on Twitter: @EmilyJaneTrent

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Giveaways