Monday, November 13, 2017

Coming in November 27, 2017! Grave Peril (Stealth Security Book 4) by Emily Jane Trent The most thrilling and suspenseful story yet of the STEALTH series!


Grave Peril 
(Stealth Security Book 4) 
by Emily Jane Trent

Coming in November 27th 2017


Can The Navy SEAL Find Redemption Through Love? 




SHE BARELY ESCAPES

Lela Cabelo discovers evidence that could get her killed. Her boss is a Texas senator in the cartel’s pocket. She will testify at his criminal trial. But before she is safe in witness protection, disaster strikes. Alone and on the run, she is forced to trust a bodyguard, the Navy SEAL she is falling in love with.

ONLY ONE MAN CAN SAVE HER

Ripley McConnell is the security analyst for Stealth Security. A media story from his hometown of Houston alerts him to an innocent woman’s peril. He is the only man with a hope of finding Lela before the cartel tortures and interrogates her. Will she live to testify against the criminal senator?

CAN HE FIND REDEMPTION THROUGH LOVE?

Rip falls for Lela, and his worst fear is failing to protect her. Long ago, he lost a woman he loved. He can’t lose another. But can he save her from the deadly cartel?

Fans of Kaylea Cross, Katie Reus and Misty Evans will enjoy this book!

 Grave Peril (Stealth Security Book 4) is a standalone romance with no cliffhanger.

Add to Goodreads:





Emily Jane Trent is a true romantic at heart. She writes steamy romantic stories about characters you'll get to know and love. If you like a love story with sex scenes that sizzle and a story that involves you both intellectually and emotionally, you'll find her books are for you.


Emily writes romance that brings out the depth of the characters and leads you to the happy ending - but not without emotional roller coasters along the way.

You can find details as well as other insight into this author at her Website: www.EmilyJaneTrent.com



Follow on Twitter: @EmilyJaneTrent






Recent Giveaways

ShareThis