Wednesday, February 17, 2016

DARING CONFESSIONS (Bend To My Will #10) by Emily Jane Trent is LIVE! Will Jacob face the truth?

Why can't Jacob love Vivienne?  
Why can't he say it if he feels deep emotion for her?

Daring Confessions 
(Bend To My Will #10)
Release Date: February 17, 2016

Jacob’s resistance to love is crumbling!

Vivienne has hope for the future.

Yet despite embracing the deepening intimacy, Jacob refuses to say what Vivienne longs to hear. While he keeps his enemies at bay, the sexual relationship gets hotter by the minute. It looks like Jacob might open his heart to love, but then he makes some shocking confessions.

“Vivienne looked at Jacob, with his short, silky hair, messy from sex and sleep. She loved him so much, and she couldn’t see why he wouldn’t give in to the emotion.

Was loving so difficult? Yet Jacob couldn’t let go of the past, and try as she might, Vivienne didn’t understand…not completely. Intimate moments like this made her wish that he would tell her how he felt, that she wouldn’t have to keep guessing…to keep hoping.”

Do Jacob and Vivienne have a future together?

Series Description:

Daring Confessions is the tenth book in the Bend To My Will series, a Rinaldi Romance that unfolds over a series of novellas. Jacob Rinaldi made his fortune in wine importing, and he travels the world. He is a billionaire with his choice of women, but is obsessed with having Vivienne Lake. This is a steamy romance with BDSM elements. Throughout this hot love story, Jacob faces the darkness that threatens to engulf him. And Vivienne learns the joy of submission, while teaching Jacob that love isn’t out of reach.

Genres: wealthy billionaire hero, steamy alpha male romance mystery

About the Author

Emily Jane Trent is a true romantic at heart. She writes steamy romantic stories about characters you'll get to know and love. If you like a love story with sex scenes that sizzle and a story that involves you both intellectually and emotionally, you'll find her books are for you.

Emily writes romance that brings out the depth of the characters and leads you to the happy ending - but not without emotional roller coasters along the way.

You can find details as well as other insight into this author at her Website:

Follow on Twitter: @EmilyJaneTrent


Emily Jane Trent Books Fan Page:


The Following Available on 
Kindle Unlimited Exclusively

To Purchase Follow this link:

And finally, Jacob shares all with Vivienne only to realize he will lose her in the end... because he thinks he is incapable of feeling love for anyone.

Their affair has been nothing but turbulence of passion and emotion.  Jacob's definition of emotion is very different from what you and I would call love, but he does feel the intimacy.;  He does think of his time with Vivienne as one of warmth, with light shining on his dark life.
He is happy with her, as much as he can be, and feels the comfort she brings to him as a safe haven.  It is sad that he does not recognize how  emotionally invested he is in their relationship.  Perhaps he does have to lose her after all, in order for him to finally appreciate what she is to him.

We are almost at the end of this series.  I sincerely believe the next two installments in this series are going to hit us like an earthquake.  Jacob needs to wake up somehow before he loses Vivienne forever.  This has been a story  that tears your heart, and I have not been short in wishing to shake Jacob and say wake up, Dude!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Giveaways