Tuesday, April 21, 2015

PRE ORDER NOW! Stay With Me (Book 3: Betrayal) (Kyra's Story) by Emily Jane Trent Publication Date: April 30, 2015

Stay With Me (Book 3: Betrayal) 
(Kyra's Story)
by Emily Jane Trent
Publication Date: April 30, 2015

Stephano is willing to risk it all to protect the woman he loves.
But Kyra has other ideas.

In this seductive romance, Kyra’s love for Stephano compels her to face danger alone. Yet betrayal from all sides may be her undoing.

"The sound of Stephano’s voice would be her undoing. It was difficult enough to follow through. It was only because of him that she had left. Maybe he would understand later. But not now. That would have to wait. She worried over what the next day would bring. And she missed Stephano. Her heart ached and her stomach knotted with anxiety. Her only consolation was that the man she loved was safe.”

This volatile romance takes a new unexpected turn. Will they survive it, and finally be together? Or will the abuse from Kyra’s past succeed in destroying her future?

Series Description:

Kyra Walsh was Leah Ivers best friend in the Gianni and Leah seductive romance series. Now, you can read about her love story with wealthy hero Stephano Rinaldi in the steamy, suspenseful romance “Stay With Me.”

Genre: romantic suspense, steamy new adult romance, sexy romantic series.

Kyra’s Story is a sensual romance series consisting of 
4 romantic suspense thrillers:

“Stay With Me” Series
Book 1: Lust,  http://amzn.to/1cWh44H
Book 2: Secrets,  http://amzn.to/1Pc680S
Book 3: Betrayal,   http://amzn.to/1Hroyb3
Book 4: Confessions  TBA in May

About the Author 

Emily Jane Trent is a true romantic at heart. She writes steamy romantic stories about characters you'll get to know and love. If you like a love story with sex scenes that sizzle and a story that involves you both intellectually and emotionally, you'll find her books are for you.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Giveaways