Monday, November 17, 2014

Untainted (The Photgrapher's Trilogy Book #3) By Sarah Robinson New Release and Review

Final Book Now Live


The Final Book in The Photographer Trilogy

by Sarah Robinson

untainted ecover


The infamous serial killer, known as the Photographer, is gone, but this time he has taken someone with him. Even though everyone finally knows his identity, he is still two steps ahead of them. Someone is dead. Someone is missing. Kate Jackson is one of those two. Derrick Kane finds himself teaming up with Annie, Kate's younger sister, in a desperate search for any clues that could lead them to the answers they need. Little did they realize that they would find a lot more than they had bargained for. Every dirty secret from the past comes to light, and they are faced with the ultimate test of true love, and true heartbreak. When an innocent life is on the line, the cost of justice could be more than love can afford. Not everyone makes it to the end of their love story. 

 **Please note that there is no cliffhanger at the end of this series and everything is fully wrapped up. This series is loosely based on a true story.*** 

DISCLAIMER: Due to violent and dark subject matter, this book is intended for readers over the age of 18 years old. 

We have been holding our breaths waiting to find out the identity of the person who dies at the hand of The Photographer at the end of book 2.  It is devastating that such a kind and innocent human being has paid the highest price of all at the hands of this serial killer.  At least now, we know who the killer is.  The police just has to build a case with evidence to substantiate what everyone now knows.

In the meantime, Kate is missing and believed abducted by The Photographer.  Derrick and Annie are frantically looking for her.  Patience is not a word either one is willing to use.  They are willing to put their own lives on the line just to be able to find Kate before anything else happens to her.

The conclusion of this trilogy is a roller coaster of emotions.  It is fast moving and fraught with perils.  Lives are at stake and The Photographer could not care less who else dies along the way.  He must finish what he started years before and he will not be deterred.

I sat at the edge of my seat pouring through these pages.  This has been a trilogy to remember as one of the most exciting and at the same time heart wrenching stories I have read in a while.  Prepare yourselves!


Join the Facebook Release Party ➜ RSVP HERE

Check out The Photographer Trilogy Pinterest Board ➜ FOLLOW THE BOARD

Click on one of the retailers below to purchase Untainted!


ღ Get the first two books in the series now! ღ

Tainted Bodies
Author Bio Untainted

Sarah Robinson is the four-time Amazon Bestselling Romance and Crime Thriller Author of the contemporary Rockstar romance series Sand & Clay, as well as the very popular romantic suspense trilogy, The Photographer Trilogy. All of her novels have reached Amazon's Bestseller Rank in Crime, Crime, Thriller, Contemporary Romance, and/or Romantic Suspense.

In regards to future publications, she is with the Seymour Literary Agency and has recently been contracted by Loveswept, a Random House Penguin imprint, to begin a new contemporary romance series in late 2015 about an Irish family living in the Bronx of alpha male, MMA fighters who own a gym called Legends.

Sarah Robinson is a native of the Washington, DC area and has both her Bachelors and Masters Degrees in criminal psychology. She is newly married to a local police officer, Justin, who is just as much of an animal rescue enthusiasts as she is. Together, they own a zoo of rescues, as well as volunteering and fostering for multiple animal shelters.

All Titles- Sarah Robinson

Other Books by Sarah Robinson

Logan's Story: A Sand & Clay Prequel
Logan's Story (Sand & Clay, #0.5)

Sand & Clay: Her Forbidden Rockstar
Sand and Clay: Her Forbidden Rockstar (Sand & Clay, #1)

Playing with Fire: Twelve Romantic Suspense Novels that Sparked Bestselling Series
*Only available until November 15th*
Playing with Fire


The Photographer Trilogy Box Set *Add it to your TBR! Coming January 1, 2015. It will include a never before seen, deleted scene from The Photographer's childhood!

  The Photographer Trilogy Box Set (Tainted Series Books 1-3)  
All of Sarah's Books can be found in her Personal Amazon Kindle Store HERE    
Find Sarah on Social Media Untainted

Stalk Sarah on Social Media ღ

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000026_00026]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Giveaways