Thursday, August 28, 2014

Shinning Star ( Beautiful Chaos #3) by Arianne Richmonde | New Release and Review

Shinning Star
( Beautiful Chaos #3)

by Arianne Richmonde

Amazon   |   Barnes and Noble (TBA)

Book 3 in The Beautiful Chaos Trilogy (You need to read Shooting Star and Falling Star first).

The story continues . . .

In a terrifying turn of events Star discovers the truth about who her kidnapper is. She can trust no one. But before she has a chance to process her revelations something happens that changes her life forever.
But is she in love with the wrong man? And just how far will she go to protect him?

This is the third and last part of the Beautiful Chaos Trilogy.

#1 Shooting Star
#2 Falling Star
#3 Shining Star
Sexy strong language and erotic situations.

This is the grand finale to our story. Like all grand finales we expect just resolutions, etc. all tied up neatly. Well, all that is true here, except our plot takes off and we are taken on a romantic and life experience ride to delight and thrill the most cynical of us.

I want to stay spoiler free because you need to experience all the emotions without knowing what is coming next. Just believe me when I say that if you are familiar with Arianne Richmonde's writing, you will be smiling and never be disappointed. This story just keeps getting better and better!

Star is smart enough to deal with the experiences and obstacles in her way, while growing as a character and changing as needed. I love it when characters display their flaws and fragility and deal with life and grow. Our author's characters are always unique and real. This is why once you start reading her books you cannot put them down.

By the way, YES, there are very steamy scenes in here. I would love to find out how authors are able to describe these encounters with such reality and heat. I guess it is all part of the "magic" ! 

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Arianne Richmonde grew up in both the US and Europe. She is the author of the bestselling books Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, Shimmers of Pearl, Pearl, and Belle Pearl- all full length novels in The Pearl Series.The first three books in the series are also available in one trilogy bundle/box set as The Pearl Trilogy. She has also written Glass- a provocative short story and the suspense novel, Stolen Grace. She lives with her husband and coterie of animals in France.

She loves to hear from readers - please join her on her facebook page: or Twitter: @A_Richmonde

If you would like to be the first to know about her latest book release sign up:

The Beautiful Chaos Series

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Giveaways