Monday, July 28, 2014

Falling Star (Beautiful Chaos Book #2) by Arianne Richmonde | New Release and Review

Falling  Star 
(Beautiful Chaos Series #2)

by Arianne Richmonde

Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  |  B & N 


Falling Star is book two in the Beautiful Chaos Trilogy. (You'll need to read Shooting Star first).

"Holy hotness. Move over Gideon and Eva. The shower scene in Falling Star is the sexiest I've ever read" - Hot Heroes Books.

“I am speechless after reading this. Once I started I could not put this down; I loved every single second of this book” - Sammie’s Book Blog.

"The twists and turns in this book make for an addictive, page-turning sequel. Not to mention the sexual chemistry which jumps off the page." - Jackie's Favorite Reads

Sex-addict Jake is stunned after hearing Star’s shocking secret—she’s not who he thought she was—and he now wants to keep her at a distance, afraid of hurting her. But the more he ignores Star, the keener she is for his attention. And with the beautiful young actress being forced by her contract to live in Jake's house, neither can get away from each other.

But the arrival of a third party changes the game. And when Star doesn’t come home, or to the set the next day . . .

Jake knows he could have lost her for good.

Part 3, Shining Star will be released at the end of August.

New Adult Contemporary Romance 17+



Star's relationship with Jake has reached a boiling point, Is it love, lust, or the challenge that keeps them trying to seduce each other? They are so alike in some ways, yet they are blind to what is right in front of them.

Again, using her magic pen, Arianne Richmonde has managed to create a plot with twists I did not foresee. In this thrilling installment, you can be sure you will be biting your nails. Prepare yourselves! Mystery and suspense will have you reeling... Sex is not the only thrill in this book. We have a complex and well thought out plot that will make your heart ache.

This the second installment of this trilogy. Hopefully, Shining Star will be out soon. I really need to know what happens next. Lives are at stake here!

About this author
USA Today bestselling author Arianne Richmonde grew up in both the US and Europe. She is the author of the bestselling books Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, Shimmers of Pearl, Pearl, and Belle Pearl- all full length novels in The Pearl Series.The first three books in the series are also available in one trilogy bundle/box set as The Pearl Trilogy. She has also written Glass- a provocative short story and the suspense novel, Stolen Grace. She lives with her husband and coterie of animals in France.

She loves to hear from readers - please join her on:
Twitter: @A_Richmonde

If you would like to be the first to know about her latest book release sign up:

 Also from Arianne Richmonde:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Giveaways