Sunday, May 4, 2014

Book Blitz of Scarred (Book 3 in the Breaking the Rules Series) by K. Webster

Title: Scarred (Book 3 in the Breaking the Rules Series) by K. Webster
Author: K. Webster
Genre: Erotica
Length: 189 pages
Release Date:  April 26, 2014

Olive has secrets—horrible ones. She’s run from a man that has scarred her in mind, body, and spirit. Safe in the comforts of newfound friends, Olive attempts to live a normal life—free of her past. Things are going great until she meets Brayden Greene and forbidden sparks fly. Bray threatens the safe world she’s come to know.
Bray’s lived with the punishment of his past for six long months. He’s ready to move on with his life. Upon meeting the gorgeous Olive Redding, Bray will stop at nothing to have her. Problem is—Olive is untouchable and the worst possible woman he could go after.

One night, lines are crossed and the two start down a path that others will and do hate. Can this rocky relationship survive despite the disproval of all those around them or will it just add another wound in their already scarred pasts?

About the Author

K Webster lives in the great state of Oklahoma with her husband of 11 years and their two children. When not reading or writing, she enjoys interacting with people no matter the form—but especially via social media. Books have always been a passion of hers and being able to take on the role as the creator of those books is a dream come true. What started as a hobby for her has turned into a livelihood. K Webster enjoys long walks on the beach and stargazing. Just kidding, she hardly ever leaves her precious computer and she’s allergic to grass. You can always find K Webster on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest. She loves interacting so go say hi!

Stalker Links

Book Links

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Giveaways