Sunday, November 30, 2014

The Beauty Series Bundle: Beauty from Pain; Beauty from Surrender; Beauty from Love by Georgia Cates Review

 The Beauty Series Bundle:
Beauty from Pain; Beauty from Surrender; Beauty from Love 

by Georgia Cates


The New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Best-selling Beauty Series is now available in a single volume.

BEAUTY FROM PAIN: Aussie winemaker Jack McLachlan and American musician Laurelyn Prescott agree to a three month relationship while keeping their true identities secret.

BEAUTY FROM SURRENDER: A heartbroken Laurelyn Prescott returns to Nashville to pursue her music career and finds the success she’s always dreamed of. Jack Henry McLachlan spends three months searching for his beloved but their reunion doesn’t come easy. Will she be able to see beyond the glitz glamour and visualize a life that includes him?

BEAUTY FROM LOVE: Life for Jack Henry and Laurelyn is beautiful until their post-wedded bliss is cut short when his dark past springs into their present happiness. He wants to shelter Laurelyn but keeping her untainted by his previous life proves impossible when yesterday’s sins insist on returning to haunt him. Will it be possible for them to find happiness in their forever with a past like his?

What starts as a casual 3 month arrangement, develops into a scorching hot love affair. Jack and Laurelyn come from two very different worlds. Neither knew they would need each other by the end of their arranged time. Their need for each other will consume you. Jack spends 3 months looking for Laurelyn. When he finally finds her, her life has changed so much he is afraid he will never be able to convince her to come back to him.

In the second book, Jack Henry and Laurelyn's love affair has finally culminated and they are now married. You would think this would have been the end of the story. Georgia Cates is a gifted storyteller. She is realistic... Happily Ever After does not necessarily come with the wedding ring. At least not in real life. Responsibilities, family, and sometimes an unsavory past can raise its ugly head and threaten this blissful life.

Once again, our lovers have to weigh the strength of their love. Deep inside they both know they are meant for each other. These outside forces that keep interfering with their lives have to be handled. Only standing together, secure in their love and commitment will they be able to survive.

I loved the grand finale to their story in book 3. Their erotic love affair has matured into a magnificent love story. Jack Henry has matured and finally committed to the love he bears for Laurelyn. I totally recommend this book for those of you who have been following the Beauty series. If you have not started reading this series, what are you waiting for?

About the Author:
Georgia resides in rural Mississippi with her wonderful husband, Jeff, and their two beautiful daughters. She spent fourteen years as a labor and delivery nurse before deciding to pursue her dream of becoming an author. Despite the struggle, she has no regrets in her decision to try this crazy life. It's been an absolute blast.

Learn more at: 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Giveaways